Home

Upcoming Spay/Neuter Clinics

To schedule an appointment for your pet or for ferals that you are able to trap on your own, please complete the form here. If you are a caretaker for a colony of cats and will need assistance with trapping or transportation, please request assistance with TNR here.

Fri, 8/18/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 8/21/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 8/22/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 8/24/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 8/25/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 8/28/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 8/29/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 8/31/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 9/1/2017 (Willow Grove)
Tue, 9/5/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 9/7/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 9/8/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 9/11/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 9/12/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 9/14/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 9/15/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 9/18/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 9/19/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 9/21/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 9/22/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 9/25/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 9/26/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 9/28/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 9/29/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 10/2/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 10/3/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 10/5/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 10/6/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 10/9/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 10/10/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 10/12/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 10/13/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 10/16/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 10/17/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 10/19/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 10/20/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 10/23/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 10/24/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 10/26/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 10/27/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 10/30/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 10/31/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 11/2/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 11/3/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 11/6/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 11/7/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 11/9/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 11/10/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 11/13/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 11/14/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 11/16/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 11/17/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 11/20/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 11/21/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 11/27/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 11/28/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 11/30/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 12/1/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 12/4/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 12/5/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 12/7/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 12/8/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 12/11/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 12/12/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 12/14/2017 (Trainer)
Fri, 12/15/2017 (Willow Grove)
Mon, 12/18/2017 (Trainer)
Tue, 12/19/2017 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 12/21/2017 (Trainer)
Thurs, 1/4/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 1/5/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 1/11/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 1/12/2018 (Willow Grove)
Thurs, 1/18/2018 (Trainer)
Fri, 1/19/2018 (Willow Grove)

 

Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter! 

Follow us on Instagram!